Apologies from your feckless (I mean) “fearless” leader…

Hello, my (undead)lovelies!

Wow! There have been a lot of changes in my (undead) world…changes which have kept me from keeping up with my UDPS duties, and for that, I sincerely and humbly apologize. Thank you to all of you who have valiantly posted on! Thank you to all of you (undead)newbies who have requested to join our (undead)ranks! I hear your cries, and will endeavor to fulfill your desire (to join the Undead Poets’ Society, that is…).

Get ready to rock and roll, because I am preparing to kick it again!

Rhyme on!
(Thus spake the Undead)

Tim
(Undead)Poet / Wizard / Teller-of-tales

About Tim Keeton

Flashfiction published by Seedpod Pub. Poetry appears in Read Write Poem 2010 Anthology. Founder & creator of the Undead Poets Society
This entry was posted in UDPS. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Apologies from your feckless (I mean) “fearless” leader…

  1. lisagailgreen says:

    Hooray!! Good to see you back, Tim!

  2. last_lines says:

    Hip – Hip – Hooray!

    Fantastic to have you back at the helm…the compass was dragging the ship due south without its steady captain’s hand…that would be you!

    Hope the changes are good.
    My life has also been beset with change lately.

    Brilliant to have you back and KICKING it!

    Kim
    🙂

  3. Dakshi says:

    Thank God u r back.. 😀

Leave a Reply

