I do

I do.. I don’t have to shout it from the roof tops cause i say it from the roof of my mouth. My actions speak louder then books of old. My mind is nothing but a museum to you, my head is a seven page orifice to enjoy every sense you project. My arms are a sword and shield of protection. My legs are rooted in the thought that if you even feel 1/10 of a hundredth of the way i feel that i can make it another day…no word in any lexicon can describe how i feel..if you don’t understand any thing understand this….I do

About curtdiggity

Im cool..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I do

  1. Chris says:

    Love it Curt.

    “roof of my mouth”

Leave a Reply

