Last minutes on earth…

One prick,

One drop,

Of blood,

Near my feet,

Another,

I bent down,

Two drops,

Soaking my feet,

Now I can’t stand,

As my whole body shakes,

It’s hard to open my eyes,

Since everything is blotting away,

World spins,

So is my head,

I sat and I felt the earth,

Underneath my legs,

I wonder why,

It is mine,

My heart,

Is crushed into zillion pieces,

And I think I’m spending my last minutes on earth

I think it’s time…

TO GO…..

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Poems, UDPS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

