.. The Grief ..

Originally Posted As : The GRIEF in Ash Bee Zone’s Blog

Yo!! Every day and night
I always keep on Dreaming,
Just to hide the damn fact
Which I don’t want to believe in,
I can’t take this anymore
Coz’ those tears are still bleeding,
Since those days won’t be cumin’ back
So It’s Damn f*cking useless for a pleading.

Since I m not a Waving flag
I m not that damn stronger,
Getting tamed by almost everybody
Can’t take it anymore so longer,
So, I Need a break from such Hell sh*ts
As such things won’t get over,
And finding an another place like Heaven
Coz’ it’s the only damn place to Hover.

Those nice days reminds me so much,
Which even comes in your life very hardly,
But soon, The Tables turned out-of-nowhere
Where I’ve lost somebody very badly,
Now It’s late to have remorse & regrets
Coz’ the time has already gone out for a guilty,
Still on a trail to find them out
So much Truly, Madly and Deeply.

So while walking though those sufferings
Still hanging on with a self belief,
That all those Dreams gonna be true someday
Surely get back those senses of relief,
But Damn It !! This won’t hide the f*cking reality
and There’s no way I won’t deceive
Coz’ I’ve lost my dear loved ones in the middle,
and That’s THE BIGGEST GRIEF that I’ve ever received !!

Still having a Dream every time I wake
Though the clock yelling me out that ‘It’s too much late’
Battling from those Nightmares, My life is now in stake
Just making some new roads of my very dear Fate !!

Though these Roads are very tough to move on
Even its surface are very hard,
But there is no way I m gonna give up like a Moron
Not anymore in my own Yard.
Those my loved might have gone to infinite
Dunno how much they are far apart
But still there’s a place for them
& forever they reside in his HOLY HEART !!

The GRIEF Still and Forever Resides Inside The Depths of my HEART

The GRIEF Still and Forever Resides Inside The Depths of my HEART

Originally Posted As : The GRIEF in Ash Bee Zone’s Blog

About ashbeezone

Just Another Fresh Blood, Angry Young Man, Crazy Programmer, Creative Mind, Artistic Hands, Avid Gamer, Thrashing Metalhead, Chattering Blogger & Proud Indian.
This entry was posted in Poems, Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to .. The Grief ..

  1. gnarlyoak says:

    captures some serious angst vividly and extremely well.

Leave a Reply

