My Dear Friend

My friend death

usher me into

a place exotic and new

fulfull your promise to set me free

I will step out of this mold

into energy

come teach me

                                       ….my first Septep…woohoo!

About ohcgd108

learning how to love unconditionally.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Dear Friend

  1. dafearon says:

    Excellently beautiful!

  2. woih says:

    thank you dafearon..as always, you are here to comment. Appreciated.

  3. “fulfull your promise to set me free
    I will step out of this mold
    into energy”

    amazing! such great choice of words
    xx

Leave a Reply

