My Blood…

There was blood

My blood

Every where

Warm, sticky my blood

From the moment

You have stabbed

And ripped My heart

My blood

Was pouring

I hear the sound

Of it dipping

My feels are wet

With my blood

I feel my head spins

Everything is going around me

In circles

You have become a memory

A memory that killed me

My heart

Where you have stabbed me

To death

You waited till I die

And you laughed…

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My Blood…

  1. Nice work. Love the way images just jump out at you. The form that you use helps lend to the visual feeling of dripping blood.

    Melanie

  2. Dakshima says:

    Thanx Mel.. 🙂

  3. Rätsel Ewig says:

    “You have become a memory
    a memory that killed me”

    Liked this one a lot!

  4. curtdiggity says:

    You know what…a lot of people say movies don’t need a part to but this one did…after you posted not so cold…this poem jumped out at me its clearer to me or maybe im dumb….anyway i got it now hahahah thanks alot

  5. Kavita says:

    How cruel! How much loved them, and they decided it was enough! How much will now miss out on!!
    (sigh)…
    Beautifully written, Dakshima,,

Leave a Reply

