Zombiku: The Apocalypse

null

 Restless, the dead wake

Come to feast, come to prey, and

You are not prepared

This entry was posted in Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Zombiku: The Apocalypse

  1. Not prepared at all! I have brains! Zombies will eat me…Great zombiku

  2. Raven says:

    LOL…thank you. Actually I am prepared. My husband already has our bunker picked out. I love that nutty boy 🙂

  3. Jodi MacArthur says:

    I’ve got banana peels and slippery bars of soap around my house. Bring it on! Fun haiku.

  4. ram0singhal says:

    divine……so face with silence…..restless will know life…

    love all….

  5. deadpoet88 says:

    Good one, the zombies take over the world! 😀

  6. Kavita says:

    heheheh .. I eat brains too (the spouse will vouch for it).. and now I am really thinking hard.. where DO i belong?! 🙂
    Loved this Zombiku!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

