You Win

You win
I give up I can’t compete anymore this road is too rough.  
I have seen the darkest of sunny days and the brightest of still quiet  nights. You are unreachable ,impenetrable, a precious stone waiting to be found.. I’ve seen what you want to be but I can’t stand to see what you are. You are first in my mind and I’m forgotten in yours I know when I’m beat..you win.
About curtdiggity

Im cool..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to You Win

  1. painful place to be…well written…you are cool!

  2. curtdiggity says:

    thanks i really really appreciated!!!

  3. Kavita says:

    Hmm.. not the best of places to be huh..
    One defeat only means there is scope for victory ahead…in another place, another time..

    A nice tight read though!! Very well expressed too…

  4. deadpoet88 says:

    Sad place to be, and most of us have to be there at some point of time. It really sucks being a nobody to someone who means the world to you.

    But, it is good to have such failures so next time, we are the winners 🙂

Leave a Reply

