Seduction

Sinuous silky movement
Easily ripens all
Desire doth reign
Under palm leaves
Captive who dare
Tiger of lust
Invades all mankind
Over coming them
None are spared

About Cassiopeia Rises

I am an artist and a poet writing and living in NYC.
This entry was posted in Poetry, UDPS. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Seduction

  1. Kavita says:

    Rrroooaaarrrring good!!! I stay hidden ..
    “Sinuous silky movement” later followed by “Tiger of lust” = AWESOME wordplay!!!!

  2. nyyankeeman2 says:

    Very descriptive, I enjoyed the imagery. Nice write!

  3. Cassiopeia Rises says:

    Much thanks Kavita, I just love to string words together.

    Melanie

  4. Cassiopeia Rises says:

    Thanks nyyankeeman2, for reading my poem. I am glad that you liked it. I see that you also have a poem called”Seduction”. This is also a wonderful read.

    Melanie

Leave a Reply

