The End…

I tried

So hard

And still am

Trying like mad

But

You are blind

Or you

Just pretend

You

Don’t see

How I

Care

Fed up, tired

It’s going no where

This can’t go on

I have to stop this

Madness

For my own good

Although it gives

Sadness

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The End…

  1. Kavita says:

    Sometimes, you just need to let it go…
    When giving everything gets you nothing, then, well, all you can say to yourself is, I’ve done my best…the rest will happen the way it has to…

    But it’s quite heartbreaking….

    Well written…. sad and with feeling!

  2. Dakshima says:

    It is quite heartbreaking in deed, to see things once were with you, in your life, walk away with out a glance.
    Thanks for the Appreciation….

  3. curtdiggity says:

    this is almost a song…I relate to this too much right now…right on!!!

  4. Rätsel Ewig says:

    Exactly what I feel right now, too. Some things we can forget easily, others… well, it takes some time, but we can always get over it. Or so I hope. Nice writing, my friend!

Leave a Reply

