The Dream

Last night

I saw myself

 in a dream

Where

I was dead

and my spirit wandered

 To see,

You were laughing with others,

Seated

right in front of my cold coffin….

About Dakshi

I thought I was in love, till I met you. I love you, so much...
This entry was posted in Poems and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The Dream

  1. Tim Keeton says:

    Spooky. I sense sadness and some potential impending vengeance coming.

    Rhyme on!

  2. Haunting but I like 😀 Get out of the coffin and start the blood feast 😀

  3. last_lines says:

    I shivered!
    it gave me chills..

  4. Dakshima says:

    Thanx Guys….

  5. Kavita says:

    OUCHHH!!!
    Even in nightmare standards, this one would probably be rated as the worst to have!

    So well put in this poem!! Gave me the creeps!

  6. deadpoet88 says:

    Ah, chilling, and spooky! Great poem! Love it!

Leave a Reply

