Wed Senyru Challenge

Normal:
Weak tide rolls ashore
Banking sea faring vessel
Exhausted spirit

Undead:
Red tide rolls ashore
Wrecking sea faring vessel
Zombies emerge

About Jodi MacArthur

I write omnivorous fiction.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Wed Senyru Challenge

  1. Tim Keeton says:

    Aaaaarrrrrrggggh! Braaaaaaaiiiiinnnnnnsssssss!

    • am I an undead poet yet?
      Please reply. This is confusing me more than my old game of Mousetrap. Does that make me totally lame?
      I don’t have special needs
      err, maybe I do?
      Signed,
      6:30 p.m

      • Tim Keeton says:

        Dear Special Cynthia,

        I refer back to my previous commented reply to you:

        “Velcome Official Member of the UDPS!

        I have added your site to our blogroll, and you are welcome to use the UDPS Member Badge on your site, etc. You also have Contributor rights to this site, so please feel free to wax poetic.

        Rhyme on!”

        In short, you are a poet, and you are as undead as you need to be. Velcome, fellow (undead)poet!

        Rhyme on!

    • Jodi MacArthur says:

      Shiver me brains!

Leave a Reply

