iZombie – flash poem

The apocalypse will be
presented in stunning
3D, at a theater
near you*

The apocalypse will be
available through
Skype. Please contact your
service provider.

The apocalypse will be
available on
YouTube. Please ensure your
account is current

The apocalypse will be
available for
download on demand

The apocalypse will be
available through
Tivo
Vimeo
MSNnetworks
and AppleTV

The apocalypse will not
be broadcast by your
local affiliate
but stay tuned for
important updates

The apocalypse will be
coming soon

*not available in 3D
at all locations

____________

Sean Monaghan

About Sean Monaghan

Writer. Voracious reader.
This entry was posted in Poems and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to iZombie – flash poem

  1. I read this on my iPad while sitting on the toilet
    as zombies knocked beat their rotting faces
    against my bathroom door. I thought
    about using my droid to tweet compliments
    but decided to leave it here using my macbook pro.

  2. Sean, is there any way I can get this zapped to my i-brain before the apocalypse? That’d be great, thanks.

Leave a Reply

