“Night Fears” – Reverse Fib Poem

I just posted this over at http://timkeeton.wordpress.com

What the heck, I thought I would do a reverse Fib.

Night Fears

When the dawn comes, all will be well
no more need to hide
darkness fades
ending
night
fear.

About Tim Keeton

Flashfiction published by Seedpod Pub. Poetry appears in Read Write Poem 2010 Anthology. Founder & creator of the Undead Poets Society
This entry was posted in Poems, Poetry, UDPS and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to “Night Fears” – Reverse Fib Poem

  1. Jodi MacArthur says:

    I like this form.

  2. moondustwriter says:

    I’m here with the Thursday poets Rally – kinda would like to read everyone’s stuff – hope you guys stick around with Jingles Rally so we can read more
    I like the way you constructed and resolved Night Fears

    my stuff is very “alive” at http://moondustwriter.com

    • Tim Keeton says:

      Thank you, I am glad you liked it. Please feel free to enter any of our challenges, as well. I try to come up with different things, now and again. (We are also alive, hence the reason we are “undead”.)

      I enjoyed your poetry on your site. I added your site to our blogroll.

      Come back and visit us again!

      Rhyme on!

Leave a Reply

