Daylight Savings Haiku

From Margoblog:

Daylight Savings Haiku

What a vampire’s dream
Dusk now starts at 4pm
Commuter season

About Margo Rowder

By trade, I'm Social Media Manager for the Television Academy, which taps into my love for filmmaking, design, and storytelling. My latest personal projects include a YA speculative fiction manuscript, 30 Decibels, and a new (not YA) romantic dramedy called SUPPORT.
This entry was posted in Poems, Poetry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Daylight Savings Haiku

  1. Sorry about the shameless promotion, but I had a look through your blog and came to the conclusion that it’s actually pretty good and would be suitable for inclusion on mine. Check it out. I assure you, this is not spam 😛

    P.S. Don’t worry about publishing this comment. Just wanted a way to get in contact 🙂

  2. lisagailgreen says:

    LOVE IT. I mean all of these poems are great, seriously. But this is my style. 🙂

  3. Jodi MacArthur says:

    I read this on your blog a week or two back. I loved it then. Love it now. It opens so many possibilities. Wonderful.

    • Thanks, sister. I’m glad you dig it.
      (Just reposted today from my charter membership entry.)
      If the market weren’t glutted, I’d extend this by 5,000x. Maybe in a decade or two.

Leave a Reply

